Airports in Sicily

Sicily in Italy In Sicily, the largest island in the Mediterranean Sea, with provinces Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Catania, Enna, Messina, Palermo, Ragusa, Siracusa and Trapani, there are four major airports offering flights to the main Italian cities and to European and some intercontinental destinations.
  • Airport of Palermo Falcone Borsellino, 32 km from the beautiful capital of the region - official website
  • Airport of Fontanarossa Catania, 7 km from the city center - official website
  • Airport of Trapani Birgi V. Florio - - official website
  • Airport of Lampedusa - website unknown - See for flights "Meridiana" and "Airone" airlines

Airports in Other Regions