Photos of Places in the Province of Chieti

The province consists of 104 communes. It has an area of 2,507 sq km, and a total population of 382,000 nhabitants according to the last census.
The territory comprises the south-eastern side of the Maiella from the Pescara river to the north to the Trigno to the south. The main resources are agriculture (cereals, grapes, olive), breeding, fishing, industries. Main centers: Chieti, the province capital, Guardiagrele, Lanciano, Ortona, Vasto, Francavilla al Mare, Atessa, San Salvo. More info on the Province of Chieti
Province of Chieti