Island of Ischia: Hotels, Agritourism, B&B and other Lodgings

Province of Napoli
The island of Ischia comprises 6 communes: Barano d'Ischia, Forio d'Ischia, Ischia (with the boroughs of Ischia porto, Ischia Ponte, and the Cartaromana Bay), Lacco Ameno, Serrara Fontana (with the seaside borough of Sant'Angelo d'Ischia).

Accomodation is available in a great variety of hotels, boarding houses, holiday homes and other situations. Choose a location on the map for more information or browse the list below for lodging possibilities.

5-star hotel 5-star Hotels

Communes on Ischia island Ischia Casamicciola Lacco Ameno Forio Serrara Fontana Barano d'Ischia

4-star hotel 4-star Hotels

3-star hotel 3-star Hotels

2-star hotel 2-star Hotels

1-star hotel 1-star Hotels

Agritourism Agritourism

B&B Bed & Breakfast

Campsites Campsites

Residences Residences