Records in the Province of Caserta

The Province was included in the Kingdom of Naples, as part of the Province of Terra di Lavoro, which included the present province of Caserta, as well as parts of the provinces of Frosinone, Benevento, Avellino, Isernia, Latina, Napoli. The Antenati Portal of the Italian State Archives [antenati.san.beniculturali.it/] contains images of all the Civil Records from 1809 to 1865 for the Comuni of the ancient Province.
ItalyHeritage on Facebook
Family History
Genealogy ResearchNeed help in your research?
Contact us with details of your ancestor and priorities.
Records in the Provinces of Campania
Campania region