Records in the Province of Reggio Calabria

The Province was included in the Kingdom of Naples, as the Province of "Calabria UIteriore Prima", and was subdivided into the following Districts: Reggio, Gerace e Palmi, established in 1806. Most of the Comuni of the present province of Crotone also belonged to this Province.
ItalyHeritage on Facebook
Family History
Genealogy ResearchNeed help in your research?
Contact us with details of your ancestor and priorities.
Records in the Provinces of Calabria
Calabria region