Archive of Vicenza, section of Bassano del Grappa online

Provinces of Veneto Resources in the Archive of Vicenza, section of Bassano del Grappa available online on the Antenati Portal cover the years of the Stato Civile Italiano from 1871 to 1918.
Records for previous years before the annexation to Italy (ca. 1870) were kept by parishes. Records for later years are preserved in the townhalls of each comune.
After the name of places there is in brackets, if different, the present name, or the comune of belonging.

Stato Civile Italiano

Asiago; Bassano del Grappa; Campolongo sul Brenta; Cartigliano; Casotto (Valdastico); Cassola; Cismon del Grappa; Conco; Crosara (a frazione of Marostica); Enego; Forni di Val d'Astico (a frazione of Valdastico); Foza; Gallio; Lusiana; Marostica; Mason Vicentino; Molvena; Mure di Salcedo (a frazione of Salcedo); Mussolente; Nove; Pedemonte; Pedescala (a frazione of Valdastico); Pianezze; Pove (Pove del Grappa); Pozzoleone; Roana; Romano d'Ezzelino; Rosà; Rossano Veneto; Rotzo; Salcedo; San Nazario; San Pietro Valdastico (a frazione of Valdastico); Schiavon; Solagna; Tezze sul Brenta; Tezze (Tezze sul Brenta).