Archive of Enna online

Provinces of Sicilia Resources in the Archive of Enna available online on the Antenati Portal cover mostly the years after the unity of Italy from 1866. Some places in the province were later included in the Provinces of Catania and Caltanissetta.
Other years may be in the archive or townhalls. After the name of places there is, if different, the present name.

Stato Civile Italiano 1866-1904

  • Province of Caltanissetta: Calascibetta.
  • Province of Catania: Catenanuova; Centuripe.
  • Province of Enna: Agira; Aidone; Assoro; Barrafranca; Castrogiovanni (Enna from 1926); Cerami; Enna; Gagliano Castelferrato; Leonforte; Nicosia; Nissoria; Piazza Armerina; Pietraperzia; Regalbuto; San Giorgio (comune of Assoro); Sperlinga; Troina; Valguarnera Caropepe; Villadoro (comune of Nicosia); Villapriolo (comune of Villarosa); Villarosa.